My top 2 favorite books!

I’m going to tell you some of my favorite books!

 

One of my favorite books is a book called “Guts” by Raina Telgemeier.

 This is what the book looks like.

I like it because I think some people (like me) can relate to her because it is a true story and people don’t have to think its just them.

It’s a book about a girl named Raina Telgemeier who has a strong fear about getting sick. Some people have the same fear and can relate like I said earlier. I think its a good book also book because the pictures are actually drawn by her and I think that’s really cool.

 

The second book is called “Harry Potter and the sorcerers  stone.

 

 This is what the book looks like.

 

I like it because I think it is really creative with wizards and witches and magic!

The book is about a boy named Harry Potter and he lives with his uncle Vernon and his aunt petunia and his cousin Dudley. And no one is nice to him. They all treat him very badly. They make his room in the cupboard under the stairs!! And Dudley is always bothering Harry by jumping on the stairs and making dust fall on Harrys head! Anyway then its Harry’s birthday and he gets a bunch of letters from hogwarts school of witchcraft and wizardry ( the school were wizards and witches go.) and no one wants him to go. That’s part of the first Harry Potter book! Bye the way there is 7 HP books that you can read!

Those are my 2 favorite books. Bye!

Written by:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *